Hannah Olson

This is not going to be a fun blog. Or even a beauty blog. This is going to be for remembering my friend who died this very day last year. I know it’s been a year and many will say “get over it”. But grief doesn’t work that way. When Hannah killed herself she killed […]

Christmas Gifts–Make-up

For Christmas I received a bunch of make-up items. I’m not showing you this to brag or anything, I just wanted to give you my opinions of it. I also haven’t been told to tell you about these products, I just wanted to share my opinions with you. Please don’t hate.   First I received […]

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

successlabtv

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Disrupted Physician

The Physician Wellness Movement and Illegitimate Authority: The Need for Revolt and Reconstruction

Indulge litterae

By: Janelle Corpen

Vonj Production

Bringing you love through spirit!

HEALTH + INSPIRATION

Wellness • Poetry • Life

jrad47.wordpress.com/

.......is writing

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

Smart Discount Shop

Discover all the creative and ingenious ways to save money !