Make-Up Would You Rather

I’ve been tagged by gingerlovesmakeup to do this tag. Just click on her name to take you to her answers and while you’re over there follow her and leave her some nice comments, because I love her blog and I think you will too. Anyway lets get on with the questions!

 

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?
I would give up my palettes and eye shadows, because most of the time I don’t wear them, and you can create different looks with gel and pencil eyeliners.

 

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
I would never cut all my hair. I cut my hair in a bob and because of my insanely curly hair that bob turned into an afro no matter how hard I tried to subdue it. I will never repeat that experience again!

 

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?
Pink because I’m super pale, and I feel like there are more options with pink than with coral.

 

4. If you had £1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
I’d probably go with clothes, even though I have a lot of clothes, I just really have no need for makeup, however I have a few gaps in my wardrobe. Like an extreme lack in t-shirts.

 

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?
I have a nice gold eyeliner that would look really cool as lipstick, so I’d have to go with eyeliner as lipstick.

 

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?
Sephora. For no other reason except that I’ve never had a MAC product but I’ve bought multiple Sephora products.

 

7. Would you rather only use one eye shadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?
One eye shadow, I could never give up all my lipsticks.

 

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?
Summer clothes in winter, mostly because I live in California, so winter isn’t as cold as it could be and I just end up wearing jeans and t-shirts with a jacket or sweater anyway. And I always wear skirts with tights so that wouldn’t be too hard.

 

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
Dark nails. If you’ve seen my nail art posts you’ll see that most of my looks have darker colours.

 

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?
I’d go searching for a better kohl eyeliner pencil, because even though its my favourite eye product, the quality on mine is fading and again, I could never give up any of my lipsticks. 

 

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?
I would go with a ponytail, because I have extremely long curly hair that I enjoy to show off (I know, I’m so vain) and being a ballerina I don’t think I could stand having a messy bun ever.

 

12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lip gloss?
I never wear lip gloss anyway so I’d never use lip gloss.

 

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?
Seeing as my hair would always be in a ponytail and I can’t have bangs because I can’t ever cut my hair again I would sharpie my eyebrows, because I feel like people without eyebrows look a little scary. And because there are so many colours I bet I could find one that matches my eyebrow colour.

 

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
Even though I love nail polish, again I could never give up my lipstick. You guys may be wondering why by now, so I’ll tell you. My lips are extremely pale, in fact they are as pale as my skin so without lipstick I look like I don’t have lips.

 

I post every Sunday. I also post every Tuesday and Friday on my Main Blog. I also have a YouTube channel, on which I upload new videos every Monday. Comment what you want me to do next. You can also contact me on a more personal level by emailing me, I respond to every email I receive. Like and share if you enjoyed this, as it helps me grow. I hope you have a wondrous day, my Munchkins!

Main Blog: www.kittenstant.wordpress.com

YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/channel/UCmHKxvfCtOOxWlKYV63GFYw

Email: kit10stant@gmail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kit.stant

Twitter: https://twitter.com/kittenstant

Instagram: http://instagram.com/kitkat1150

2 thoughts on “Make-Up Would You Rather

Leave a Reply

The Fake Redhead Writes

Come for the writing tips, stay for the prompts and original fiction.

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

successlabtv

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Disrupted Physician

The Physician Wellness Movement and Illegitimate Authority: The Need for Revolt and Reconstruction

Indulge litterae

By: Janelle Corpen

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Musings of PuppyDoc

Poetry & Medicine

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

