Valentines Day Tag

Valentines day is coming up, and do you know what that means? That means I’m probably going to do a tag and feed my new obsession with tags. Yep that’s right, this is the Valentines Day Tag.

 

What is your favourite valentines day treat?

Chocolate, duh. I know not everyone likes chocolate, but I am not one of those people, I am a certified chocoholic. So chocolate.

 

Sweethearts or chocolate covered strawberries?

Which one has chocolate? Oh yeah, the one with chocolate in the name. I’d go with chocolate covered strawberries. Also I like strawberries, so it’s a win-win for me!

 

What is your favorite valentines day memory?

When I was little, we did this thing at school, where we would decorate a shoebox for people to put valentines in. I remember getting a valentine from everybody in my class and I felt so cool. I still have that box with all the little valentines in it.

 

What movie would you rather watch on valentines day: pretty woman or you’ve got mail?

Neither, I’d rather watch Sherlock or Doctor Who or even YouTube. Romantic comedies aren’t really my thing.

 

What celebrity would you not mind having as your valentine?

Thatcher Joe from YouTube! or any of his gang, but they’re all dating someone already so I don’t want to encroach on that. Is Joe dating someone? I don’t know. Also I wouldn’t mind having Jenna Marbles as a valentine.

 

What would you do on your perfect valentines date?

Eating pizza and chocolate while watching BBC. Add a carbonated drink and I’ll be in heaven.

 

Red or pink lips on Valentines day?

Red, because I have a perfect red velvet colour that I just have to wear!

 

What is your ideal valentines day outfit?

A cute lace dress with colourful tights and messy-chic hair. Oh and my Wanted Cream Oxfords.

 

Homemade or store-bought gifts?

Homemade, because I feel like those require more thought and less money. Cookies, especially chocolate chip cookies, are a sure way to my heart. Did I mention, I’m in love with chocolate?

 

Would you wear your hair up or down for a date night?

My hair would be half up half down. I have a lion’s main of hair, long curly and uncontrollable. So I’d probably use a headband or clip or something to get my fringe out of my face and away from any snogging or eating that may occur that night. Don’t say that snogging won’t happen, I can dream can’t I?

 

I’m tagging whoever wants to do this tag, comment the URL below if you do complete this tag.

 

I post every Sunday. I also post every Tuesday and Friday on my Main Blog. I also have a YouTube channel, on which I upload new videos every Monday. Comment what you want me to do next. You can also contact me on a more personal level by emailing me, I respond to every email I receive. Like and share if you enjoyed this, as it helps me grow. I hope you have a wondrous day, my Munchkins!

Main Blog: www.kittenstant.wordpress.com

YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/channel/UCmHKxvfCtOOxWlKYV63GFYw

Email: kit10stant@gmail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kit.stant

Twitter: https://twitter.com/kittenstant

Instagram: http://instagram.com/kitkat1150

2 thoughts on “Valentines Day Tag

Leave a Reply

The Fake Redhead Writes

Come for the writing tips, stay for the prompts and original fiction.

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

successlabtv

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Disrupted Physician

The Physician Wellness Movement and Illegitimate Authority: The Need for Revolt and Reconstruction

Indulge litterae

By: Janelle Corpen

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Musings of PuppyDoc

Poetry & Medicine

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

