Would You Rather?

That’s right lovelies, it’s another tag! I love these things. If there’s a tag you want me to complete, let me know in the comments below and I’ll be sure to try it out!

 

Would you rather walk around all day with you skirt tucked in your underwear or be seen wearing a really see through dress?

A really see through dress because that would be less embarrassing, because I could make it look like it was supposed to be that way

 

Would you rather go to a party and not realize until the end of the night that you have lipstick on your teeth or that your fake lashes are coming unglued?

Lipstick on my teeth, because lashes would bug the heck out of me, so I wouldn’t be able to go the whole night not realizing it

 

Would you rather forget to put mascara on one eye or forget blush on one side of your face?

Forget to put blush on one side of my face because that way it would look like I got slapped in the face instead of being lazy.

 

Would you rather wear lipstick/lipliner combo or frosty blue eyeshadow?

LIPSTICK! I think I’ve made it clear that i absolutely love lipstick and if I was only allowed to use one product, that would be the product I would use.

 

Would you rather wear foundation that is two shades too light or go way overboard on bronzer?

Foundation that is way too light because I’m currently using foundation that is too dark because of how pale I am.

 

Would you rather drink an entire bottle of ketchup or run into the guy who broke your heart on a bad hair day when your skin is freaking out?

I’d rather run into the guy, because then I can look him in the eye and say “Screw you”. I wouldn’t care what I looked like because if he let me go, he wasn’t good enough for me. And also I’ve never had my heart broken. I also hate ketchup.

 

Would you rather be able to date any celeb you wanted or wake up with perfect red carpet-worthy hair?

Wake up with perfect red carpet-worthy hair because I have hair that never behaves even when I try.

 

Would you rather your armpits smell musky or like delicious lasagna?

Musky, I know its gross, but you can cover up a musky smell. Lasagna would just make me hungry.

 

Would you rather give up your makeup or cell phone for one year?

Give up my cell phone, I dance and we need stage makeup. I would not survive without my dancing. My cell phone only holds instagram for me, but I can still post via my laptop. I’m such a white girl.

 

Would you rather run into a cute guy you like with food all in your grill or no makeup at all?

No makeup because I couldn’t stand having food in my teeth. And also most guys worth having don’t care what you put on your face. I also love smiling.

 

I post every Sunday. I also post every Tuesday and Friday on my Main Blog. I also have a YouTube channel, on which I upload new videos every Monday. Comment what you want me to do next. You can also contact me on a more personal level by emailing me, I respond to every email I receive. Like and share if you enjoyed this, as it helps me grow. I hope you have a wondrous day, my Munchkins!

Main Blog: www.kittenstant.wordpress.com

YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/channel/UCmHKxvfCtOOxWlKYV63GFYw

Email: kit10stant@gmail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kit.stant

Twitter: https://twitter.com/kittenstant

Instagram: http://instagram.com/kitkat1150

Leave a Reply

The Fake Redhead Writes

Come for the writing tips, stay for the prompts and original fiction.

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

successlabtv

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Disrupted Physician

The Physician Wellness Movement and Illegitimate Authority: The Need for Revolt and Reconstruction

Indulge litterae

By: Janelle Corpen

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Musings of PuppyDoc

Poetry & Medicine

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

