May Photo Challenge Day 2: Snack

I don’t really eat snacks so I decided to show you my lunch instead (sorry).

Being the healthy (in reality I’m not that healthy) I had this cool salad my dad made last night with sugar snap peas and snap pea shoots and it was really good.

May Photo Challenge 011

And this is the progression of an experiment I wanted to try. It’s a pizza wrap! and it turned out really well too.

May Photo Challenge 012May Photo Challenge 013May Photo Challenge 014

In case you didn’t know, I’m lactose intolerant so this is lactose free cheese, which is a really bad excuse for cheese and I don’t eat meat by choice, so whenever I make myself something it doesn’t contain meat. But if someone makes me something that has meat in it, I will eat it, because I think it’s kind of rude not to. Especially when you’re at someone’s house and they’re making a meal for everyone and they make stuff for you too. They didn’t have to do that, so the least you can do is eat it.

Sorry, that’s a rant I have to give all my friends who are like “but you ate meat at my house”.

So that’s today’s photo challenge, and I’ll see you guys tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

The Fake Redhead Writes

Come for the writing tips, stay for the prompts and original fiction.

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

successlabtv

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Disrupted Physician

The Physician Wellness Movement and Illegitimate Authority: The Need for Revolt and Reconstruction

Indulge litterae

By: Janelle Corpen

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Musings of PuppyDoc

Poetry & Medicine

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

