Homecoming Nails

Homecoming Nails

Base Coat: Sally Hanson, Double Duty, Strengthening Base and Top Coat
Sally Hansen, Double Duty, Strengthening Base and Top Coat

Base Colour: Sally Hansen, Complete Salon Manicure, 310 Gilty Pleasure
Sally Hansen, Complete Salon Manicure, 310 Gilty Pleasure

Top Colour: Shades of the Season, Christmas 2012, Gold Glitz
Shades of the Season, Christmas 2012, Gold Glitz

Accent Sparkles: Sally Hansen, Gem Crush, 03 Big Money

Sally Hansen, Gem Crush, 03 Big MoneyTop Coat: Sally Hansen, Double Duty, Strengthening Base and Top Coat (See base coat)

I post every Sunday. I also post every Tuesday and Friday on my Main Blog. I also have a YouTube channel, on which I upload new videos every Monday. Comment what you want me to do next. You can also contact me on a more personal level by emailing me, I respond to every email I receive. Like and share if you enjoyed this, as it helps me grow. I hope you have a wondrous day, my Munchkins!

Main Blog: www.kittenstant.wordpress.com

YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/channel/UCmHKxvfCtOOxWlKYV63GFYw

Email: kit10stant@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a comment

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

successlabtv

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Disrupted Physician

The Physician Wellness Movement and Illegitimate Authority: The Need for Revolt and Reconstruction

Indulge litterae

By: Janelle Corpen

Vonj Production

Bringing you love through spirit!

HEALTH + INSPIRATION

Wellness • Poetry • Life

jrad47.wordpress.com/

.......is writing

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

Smart Discount Shop

Discover all the creative and ingenious ways to save money !