June Photography Challenge Day 4: Happiness

Whenever I hear the word happiness, I automatically think of is John Lennon crooning that “happiness is a warm gun”. Now don’t be alarmed. I am not currently suicidal, and if I was, I have no access to a gun. However; I am a major fan of the Beatles, and have listened to their White Album more times than I can say.

Anyway, here is what makes me happy:

001002004005006007

And here is what the dictionary and thesaurus say about happiness, respectfully:

010009

Also dance and my friends make me happy, but they didn’t want to be published so I just thought I’d tell you.

Leave a comment

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

successlabtv

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Disrupted Physician

The Physician Wellness Movement and Illegitimate Authority: The Need for Revolt and Reconstruction

Indulge litterae

By: Janelle Corpen

Vonj Production

Bringing you love through spirit!

HEALTH + INSPIRATION

Wellness • Poetry • Life

jrad47.wordpress.com/

.......is writing

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

Smart Discount Shop

Discover all the creative and ingenious ways to save money !